Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laine Reynolds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laine Reynolds

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (8 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Lowe

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely excellent service as usual! Thank you, Julie!"

Cheryl Schmelzle

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Laine Reynolds State Farm Office for all of my personal and business needs for over 30 Years. Most of my family members use them also. Julie and Laine are the best and I would highly recommend you use them as they are knowledgeable, professional, good value and very responsive. For every claim over this time period, I have received their support, quick response, fair resolution to the claims in a very timely fashion. They are the best!!!"

Leanne Green

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laine is a great agent, very knowledgeable and responsive. He has helped us file claims on our home and vehicles with no stress on our end! He helped us pick the coverage we need and saved us so much on our insurance. Highly recommend if you are looking for a new agent!"

Dagmar

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every interaction I've had with Laine and his amazing assistant Julie has been pleasant and positive. Whether adding or removing a vehicle or RV, filing a claim, having questions answered, needing information, etc. this team is on the ball! They are quick to respond and genuinely happy to assist. I've been happy with State Farm as far as rates and coverage, too."

John McGill

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a terrific experience during difficult circumstances. Auto repair and car rental went seamlessly. Thank you for reducing our burden, your follow up calls were greatly appreciated!!!"

Jean Raftes

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Laine Reynolds State Farm Office. Julie his Office Manager is great. Laine & Julie are compassionate and great with communicating & servicing their customers."

M C

October 2, 2018

1  out of  5
"I called to let my agent know that I had been in a a multi-rollover collision and wanted to ask questions about my policy and the first thing out of his mouth was “you’re going to owe your full deductible” and then “I don’t handle things like this you have to call the 1-800 number and use the automated process.” Is that really the way to speak to someone who was in a serious collision? He never once asked if me or the other passenger were okay. I’m absolutely disgusted at the way this office treated me after years of being a customer."

Denise Geiger

February 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Laine and Julie are on point at making sure I have all my insurance needs covered. The service is like no other! Would highly recommend and would look no further for an honest, friendly, and thorough agency. *****"